Challenging status quo, one project at a time.

Our mission is to successfully complete construction or renovation projects in the field of building mechanics while maintaining the highest standards of quality.

Our achievements.

Our pride. It’s the realization of all our efforts. The proof that, as a team, there’s nothing unachievable.

Our services.

Building mechanics runs in our blood. We acknowledge the challenges involved in completing a construction project. Count on us be on your side at every step with expertise and dedication.

Our careers.

The objective is simple: gather the most competent and dedicated individuals. The enjoyment at work then becomes exponential. Join us.

About us

At the helm of bold projects in the region.

Founded in 2001, our building mechanics company has embodied family values since its inception. Driven by the vision of creating a company with impeccable professionalism, our journey reflects a commitment to excellence and integrity. At the heart of our DNA, individuals always striving for self-improvement constantly push us to reinvent ourselves. With us, every project is an opportunity to exceed expectations, to apply our expertise while maintaining personalized service. Over the years, our company has evolved into a trusted force in the field of building mechanics, establishing lasting partnerships and providing tailored solutions to every challenge. We will continue to challenge the status quo, one project at a time.

Plumbing - Heating - Welding - Natural Gas - Radiant - Ventilation - Design - Piping - Insulation - Mechanical Room - Cooling Tower - Hydronics - Medical Gas - Compressed Air - Sanitary Installations - Geothermal - Maintenance Plumbing - Heating - Welding - Natural Gas - Radiant - Ventilation - Design - Piping - Insulation - Mechanical Room - Cooling Tower - Hydronics - Medical Gas - Compressed Air - Sanitary Installations - Geothermal - Maintenance

Our services.

Building mechanics runs in our blood. We acknowledge the challenges involved in completing a construction project. Count on us be on your side at every step with expertise and dedication.

Pre-construction.

Pre-construction encompasses the planning, design, and cost evaluation before the physical start of a project. It ensures a solid foundation for the success of the construction.

Execution.

Both in project management and on-site execution, our team of experts ensures a hassle-free implementation of work. The inherent complexity of modern project execution is undoubtedly at the heart of the challenge, and Mécanique PCI is confident in having all the necessary tools to successfully complete your project.

Integrated solution.

Every problem has its solution. In building mechanics, it’s our role to find it. Two decades of experience and puzzle-solving make us confident in tackling any challenge and delivering impeccable results to our clients. When it’s done, we have the expertise and the necessary network of partners for an integrated solution. Trust us for a comprehensive mandate.

Career

Join our
passionate team.

Join our team and become not only a member, but a member of our rapidly growing professional family. Here, we believe in achieving goals together, nurturing an environment where everyone’s well-being is at the heart of our concerns.

Our achievements.

Our pride. It’s the realization of all our efforts. The proof that, as a team, there’s nothing unachievable.

Le Columbia

Agora

Hexo corp.

Casino Lac-Leamy – Remplacement tour d’eau

PharmaFlo

Carré British

Contact us

Do you have
a project in mind?

Whether it’s a plumbing, heating, or ventilation project, contact us, and we will be pleased to help you bring it to life.

Join our dedicated, passionate, and close-knit team : your position awaits you !

Bousculer le statu quo,
un projet à la fois.

Notre mission est de mener à terme des projets de construction ou de rénovation dans le domaine de la mécanique du bâtiment en maintenant les plus hauts standards de qualité.

Nos réalisations.

Notre fierté. C’est la concrétisation de tous nos efforts. La preuve, qu’en équipe, il n’y a rien d’irréalisable.

Nos services.

Au cœur de la mécanique du bâtiment. Nous reconnaissons les défis que pose la réalisation d’un projet de construction. Comptez sur nous pour vous accompagner à chaque étape avec expertise et dévouement.

Nos carrières.

L’objectif est simple: rassembler les individus les plus compétents et dévoués. Le plaisir au travail devient alors exponentiel. Joignez-vous à nous.
À Propos de nous

À la tête de projets audacieux de la région.

Fondée en 2001, notre entreprise en mécanique du bâtiment incarne des valeurs familiales depuis ses débuts. Animée par la vision de créer une entreprise au professionnalisme irréprochable, notre parcours reflète l’engagement envers l’excellence et l’intégrité. Au cœur de notre ADN, des individus toujours en quête de dépassement de soi, nous poussent à nous réinventer sans cesse. Chez nous, chaque projet est une opportunité de surpasser les attentes, d’appliquer notre expertise tout en maintenant un service personnalisé. Au fil des années, notre entreprise a évolué en une force de confiance dans le domaine de la mécanique du bâtiment, établissant des partenariats durables et offrant des solutions adaptées à chaque défi. Nous continuerons à bousculer le statu quo, un projet à la fois.
Plomberie - Chauffage - Soudure - Gaz naturel - Radiant - Ventilation - Design - Tuyauterie - Isolation - Salle mécanique - Tour d’eau - Hydronique - Gaz médicaux - Air comprimé - Installations sanitaires - Géothermie - Maintenance Plomberie - Chauffage - Soudure - Gaz naturel - Radiant - Ventilation - Design - Tuyauterie - Isolation - Salle mécanique - Tour d’eau - Hydronique - Gaz médicaux - Air comprimé - Installations sanitaires - Géothermie - Maintenance

Nos services.

Au cœur de la mécanique du bâtiment. Nous reconnaissons les défis que pose la réalisation d’un projet de construction. Comptez sur nous pour vous accompagner à chaque étape avec expertise et dévouement.

Pré-construction.

La pré-construction englobe la planification, la conception, et l’évaluation des coûts avant le démarrage physique d’un projet. Elle assure une base solide pour la réussite de la construction.

Mise en oeuvre.

Tant au niveau de la gestion de projet, qu’au niveau de l’exécution en chantier, notre équipe d’experts assure une mise en oeuvre de travaux sans tracas. La complexité inhérente à la réalisation d’un projet moderne est sans aucun doute au cœur du défi, et Mécanique PCI est confiant d’avoir tous les outils nécessaires pour mener à bien votre projet.

Solution intégrée.

Chaque problème a sa solution. En mécanique du bâtiment, c’est notre rôle de la trouver. Deux décennies d’expérience et de résolutions de casse-tête nous rendent confiants de pouvoir relever tous les défis et d’offrir des résultats impeccables à nos clients. Lorsque c’est fait, nous avons l’expertise et le réseau de partenaires nécessaire pour une solution intégrée. Faites-nous confiance pour un mandat complet.
Carrière

Joignez-vous à notre
équipe passionnée.

Rejoignez notre équipe et devenez non seulement un membre, mais un membre de notre famille professionnelle en pleine croissance. Ici, nous croyons en la réalisation d’objectifs ensemble, en cultivant un environnement où le bien-être de chacun est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Nos réalisations.

Notre fierté. C’est la concrétisation de tous nos efforts. La preuve, qu’en équipe, il n’y a rien d’irréalisable.

Le Columbia

Agora

Hexo corp.

Casino Lac-Leamy – Remplacement tour d’eau

PharmaFlo

Carré British

Contactez-nous

Vous avez un
projet en tête ?

Que ce soit pour un projet de plomberie, de chauffage ou de ventilation, contactez-nous, et nous aurons le plaisir de vous aider à le concrétiser.
Joignez-vous à notre équipe dévouée, passionnée et tissée serrée : votre poste vous attend !